The Caltech Archives
Welcome imageimageimage
Archives Catalog Entry

Walter Burke Institute for Theoretical Physics Dedication and Inaugural Symposium

Burke Institute Inaugural Celebration featuring speakers: Thomas F. Rosenbaum, Edward M. Stolper, Walter F. Burke III, Hirosi Ooguri, Jason Alicea, Lars Bildsten, Alessandra Buonanno, Robbert Dijkgraaf, Gregory Fiete, Krishna Rajagopal, Sakura Schafer-Nameki, Scott Tremaine, and Guifre Vidal.

Master ProRes files.

ID: 2016-00006
Rosenbaum, Thomas F. , Stolper, Edward M. (Edward Manin), 1952- , Burke, Walter F., III , Ooguri, Hirosi , Bildsten, Lars , Buonanno, Alessandra , Dijkgraaf, R. (Robbert) , Alicea, Jason F. , Fiete, Gregory , Rajagopal, Krishna , Schafer-Nameki, Sakura , Tremaine, Scott , Vidal, Guifre

Creation Feb. 23, 2015 through Feb. 24, 2015

LTO 5, ProRes master file

Topics: Theoretical physics

For information on using Archives materials for commercial or educational purposes (including reproducing PhotoNet images) please see Access and Use.

Return to Search the Archives

Search Help