The Caltech Archives
Welcome imageimageimage
Archives Catalog Entry

Photo Archive
Committee On Radiation

National Advisory Committee on Radiation. First meeting - March 13, 1958. Washington DC. Seated l-r: Edward Lewis, Berwyn Mattison, Russell Morgan, Lauriston Taylor, Arnold Beckman. Standing l-r: Abel Wolman, George Thorn, Hardin Jones, Richard Chamberlain, James Crow, Victor Bond.

ID: 1990-00170

Creation Mar. 13, 1958

MEDIUM: Photograph; FORMAT: Prints & Negs; QUANTITY: 1

For information on using Archives materials for commercial or educational purposes (including reproducing PhotoNet images) please see Access and Use.

Return to Search the Archives

Search Help